Soccer

Division 1

Central Iowa Coed Soccer League

Sep 9 - Nov 19, 2017
Altoona, IA • Carlisle, IA • Des Moines, IA
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com

                 

Schedule

Filter by:

Sunday, September 10, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P4 5:00 PM Spring Creek Soccer Complex - TURF Athletic Bilbo Baggins
2 6 Pulse
P12 7:00 PM Spring Creek Soccer Complex - TURF Clockwork Orange
1 4 Rosso
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P1 7:30 PM Spring Creek Soccer Complex - TURF Team X#ers
0 4 Ames Hurricanes 1
Friday, September 15, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P3 7:00 PM Spring Creek Soccer Complex - TURF FC Erwin
5 4 Clockwork Orange
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P7 12:00 PM Spring Creek Soccer Complex - Field 29 Rosso
3 1 Athletic Bilbo Baggins
P5 7:00 PM Spring Creek Soccer Complex - TURF Des Moines Velociraptors
6 2 Team X#ers
Saturday, September 23, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P16 2:00 PM Spring Creek Soccer Complex - Field 30 Ames Hurricanes 1
4 1 Rosso
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P10 12:00 PM Spring Creek Soccer Complex - Field 29 FC Erwin
1 1 Team X#ers
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P22 7:30 PM Spring Creek Soccer Complex - TURF Athletic Bilbo Baggins
0 5 Clockwork Orange
Friday, September 29, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P13 7:00 PM Spring Creek Soccer Complex - TURF Des Moines Velociraptors
6 2 FC Erwin
Saturday, September 30, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P15 2:00 PM Spring Creek Soccer Complex - Field 30 Team X#ers
2 2 Pulse
Sunday, October 01, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P30 12:00 PM Spring Creek Soccer Complex - Field 28 Clockwork Orange
4 3 Ames Hurricanes 1
Monday, October 02, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P20 7:30 PM Spring Creek Soccer Complex - TURF Rosso
4 0 Team X#ers
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P31 10:00 AM Spring Creek Soccer Complex - Field 28 Athletic Bilbo Baggins
5 1 Team X#ers
P8 12:00 PM Spring Creek Soccer Complex - Field 30 Clockwork Orange
2 1 Pulse
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P25 7:30 PM Spring Creek Soccer Complex - TURF Clockwork Orange
0 9 Des Moines Velociraptors
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P27 2:00 PM Spring Creek Soccer Complex - Field 29 Ames Hurricanes 1
4 0 Athletic Bilbo Baggins
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P6 10:00 AM Spring Creek Soccer Complex - Field 28 Ames Hurricanes 1
3 3 FC Erwin
P17 4:00 PM Spring Creek Soccer Complex - Field 29 Athletic Bilbo Baggins
3 5 Des Moines Velociraptors
P26 5:00 PM Spring Creek Soccer Complex - TURF Rosso
2 0 Pulse
P14 9:00 PM Spring Creek Soccer Complex - TURF Clockwork Orange
2 1 FC Erwin
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P29 7:30 PM Spring Creek Soccer Complex - TURF Des Moines Velociraptors
2 3 Rosso
Friday, October 27, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P34 7:30 PM Spring Creek Soccer Complex - TURF Team X#ers
3 3 Clockwork Orange
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P11 2:00 PM Spring Creek Soccer Complex - TURF Pulse
1 7 Ames Hurricanes 1
Sunday, October 29, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P33 12:00 PM Spring Creek Soccer Complex - Field 29 Ames Hurricanes 1
2 3 Des Moines Velociraptors
P18 2:00 PM Spring Creek Soccer Complex - Field 29 Pulse
2 5 FC Erwin
P21 9:00 PM Spring Creek Soccer Complex - TURF Des Moines Velociraptors
3 0 Pulse
Pulse forfeit
Friday, November 03, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P36 7:00 PM Spring Creek Soccer Complex - TURF FC Erwin
4 1 Athletic Bilbo Baggins
Sunday, November 05, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P19 12:00 PM Spring Creek Soccer Complex - Field 29 Ames Hurricanes 1
6 3 Pulse
P9 7:00 PM Spring Creek Soccer Complex - TURF Team X#ers
0 4 Des Moines Velociraptors
Monday, November 06, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P2 7:30 PM Spring Creek Soccer Complex - TURF Athletic Bilbo Baggins
0 6 Rosso
Sunday, November 12, 2017
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P23 7:00 PM Spring Creek Soccer Complex - TURF FC Erwin
1 3 Rosso