Baseball

Tournament Note

The following tournament information is based on information that we receive and is subject to change with or without notice. However we will make every and all attempts to update the information in a timely manner.

Major 70 State Tournament

2018 Connecticut Cal Ripken State

Jun 29 - Jul 28, 2018
CT
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com

Norwalk

Major 70 State Tournament Champion

Fri Jun 29, 2018 - Sat Jul 28, 2018

Teams

Schedule

Filter by:

Friday, June 29, 2018
Game Time Location Home Score Away
B1 5:30 PM Tim Devine Field Newtown
0 7 New Canaan
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Game Time Location Home Score Away
B2 10:00 AM Tim Devine Field Norwalk
9 2 Pomperaug
B3 12:30 PM Tim Devine Field West Hartford
2 0 Easton
B5 3:00 PM Tim Devine Field New Milford
6 10 New Canaan
B4 5:30 PM Tim Devine Field Milford
3 1 RHAM
Sunday, July 01, 2018
Game Time Location Home Score Away
B6 11:00 AM Tim Devine Field Pomperaug
4 7 Newtown
B9 1:30 PM Tim Devine Field Norwalk
10 0 West Hartford
B10 4:00 PM Tim Devine Field New Canaan
13 4 Milford
Monday, July 02, 2018
Game Time Location Home Score Away
B8 4:00 PM Tim Devine Field Newtown
4 3 Easton
B7 6:00 PM Tim Devine Field New Milford
9 12 RHAM
Tuesday, July 03, 2018
Game Time Location Home Score Away
B11 4:00 PM Tim Devine Field West Hartford
11 1 RHAM
Wednesday, July 04, 2018
Game Time Location Home Score Away
B13 10:00 AM Tim Devine Field Norwalk
4 1 New Canaan
B12 12:00 PM Tim Devine Field Milford
6 5 Newtown
Game rescheduled from Tuesday
B14 2:30 PM Tim Devine Field Milford
4 3 West Hartford
Thursday, July 05, 2018
Game Time Location Home Score Away
B15 5:30 PM Tim Devine Field New Canaan
9 1 Milford
Friday, July 06, 2018
Game Time Location Home Score Away
B16 5:30 PM Tim Devine Field Norwalk
9 3 New Canaan