Soccer

Division 2

Central Iowa Coed Soccer League (CICS) Fall 2018

Sep 15 - Nov 18, 2018
Altoona, IA • Ankeny, IA • WEST DES MOINES, IA
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com

                 

Pool Standings

Division 2
Team W L T P
GD
GS
GA
Clockwork Orange 6 1 1 19 19 32 13
JuKed United 5 1 2 17 15 31 16
Celtic 2 5 2 1 16 9 25 16
United West 2 2 3 9 -5 11 16
TST United 2 3 2 8 6 20 14
Team X #ers 2 2 1 7 -1 10 11
Iowa Rush 2 4 1 7 -12 10 22
Eagles FC 1 1 4 2 5 -5 10 15
Last Minute Team 0 6 1 1 -26 7 33

Schedule

Filter by:

Sunday, September 16, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P1 2:00 PM Spring Creek Sports Complex - Field 36 Clockwork Orange
4 2 TST United
P3 4:00 PM Spring Creek Sports Complex - Field 35 JuKed United
9 1 Last Minute Team
Monday, September 17, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P2 6:30 PM Spring Creek Sports Complex - Turf United West
0 0 Iowa Rush
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P5 12:00 PM Spring Creek Sports Complex - Field 35 Team X #ers
0 5 Clockwork Orange
P7 12:00 PM Spring Creek Sports Complex - Field 36 Iowa Rush
4 3 Eagles FC 1
P6 4:00 PM Spring Creek Sports Complex - Field 36 TST United
4 5 JuKed United
Monday, September 24, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P35 6:30 PM Spring Creek Sports Complex - Turf United West
3 3 Celtic 2
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P10 8:00 AM DMACC JuKed United
4 4 Clockwork Orange
P12 10:00 AM DMACC Last Minute Team
2 3 Iowa Rush
P11 2:00 PM DMACC Celtic 2
3 2 TST United
Friday, October 12, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P18 6:30 PM Spring Creek Sports Complex - Turf Celtic 2
1 4 JuKed United
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P20 10:00 AM Spring Creek Sports Complex - Field 36 Iowa Rush
0 4 Clockwork Orange
P25 2:00 PM Spring Creek Sports Complex - Field 36 Last Minute Team
Team X #ers
Monday, October 15, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P14 6:30 PM Spring Creek Sports Complex - Turf United West
0 3 Eagles FC 1
Friday, October 19, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P17 8:30 PM Spring Creek Sports Complex - Turf Eagles FC 1
1 4 Team X #ers
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P23 12:00 PM Spring Creek Sports Complex - Field 36 JuKed United
5 1 Iowa Rush
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P13 2:00 PM Spring Creek Sports Complex - Field 35 Team X #ers
2 3 JuKed United
P4 4:00 PM Spring Creek Sports Complex - Field 35 Eagles FC 1
0 1 Celtic 2
Monday, October 22, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P19 6:30 PM Spring Creek Sports Complex - Turf Last Minute Team
2 3 United West
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P32 9:15 PM Spring Creek Sports Complex - Turf JuKed United
0 2 United West
Friday, October 26, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P21 6:30 PM Spring Creek Sports Complex - Turf Team X #ers
4 2 Celtic 2
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P31 10:00 AM Spring Creek Sports Complex - Field 35 Eagles FC 1
2 5 Clockwork Orange
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P16 2:00 PM Spring Creek Sports Complex - Field 35 TST United
6 1 Iowa Rush
Monday, October 29, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P24 6:30 PM Spring Creek Sports Complex - Turf United West
1 1 TST United
P26 8:30 PM Spring Creek Sports Complex - Turf Iowa Rush
1 2 Celtic 2
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P8 2:00 PM Spring Creek Sports Complex - Field 35 Last Minute Team
2 10 Celtic 2
Sunday, November 04, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P29 2:00 PM Spring Creek Sports Complex - Field 36 Team X #ers
Iowa Rush
Monday, November 05, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P28 6:30 PM Spring Creek Sports Complex - Turf Clockwork Orange
7 2 United West
P30 8:30 PM Spring Creek Sports Complex - Turf Last Minute Team
0 5 TST United
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P36 9:15 PM Spring Creek Sports Complex - Turf JuKed United
1 1 Eagles FC 1
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P9 9:15 PM Spring Creek Sports Complex - Turf United West
Team X #ers
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P27 10:00 AM Spring Creek Sports Complex - Turf TST United
Eagles FC 1
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P34 8:00 AM DMACC Clockwork Orange
3 0 Last Minute Team
Win by Forfeit
P33 10:00 AM DMACC TST United
0 0 Team X #ers
Game never played - agreed on by captains
P22 12:00 PM DMACC Eagles FC 1
0 0 Last Minute Team
Game never played - agreed on by captains
P15 2:00 PM DMACC Clockwork Orange
0 3 Celtic 2
Win by Forfeit