Lacrosse

Boys 10v10 JV

Spooky Nook Winter Youth Lacrosse

Nov 3, 2018 - Mar 2, 2019
East Petersburg, PA • Manheim, PA
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com

Schedule

Filter by:

Saturday, November 03, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P1 12:35 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Cedar Crest Falcons 2
2 5 Red Lion JV
P1 3:20 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Ephrata
6 4 Carlisle JV
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P2 9:50 AM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Carlisle JV
7 8 Central York JV
P2 5:10 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Cedar Crest Falcons 2
5 0 Ephrata
FORFEIT
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P4 4:15 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Carlisle JV
0 5 Cedar Crest Falcons 2
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P5 12:55 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome York Irish JV
4 4 Central Dauphin JV
P5 4:35 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Red Lion JV
6 7 Ephrata
Saturday, December 01, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P6 8:55 AM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Cedar Crest Falcons 2
4 8 Central York JV
Sunday, December 02, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P7 1:50 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome York Irish JV
6 11 Red Lion JV
P7 5:30 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Carlisle JV
6 3 Central Dauphin JV
P7 6:25 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Central Dauphin JV
0 4 Ephrata
Saturday, December 08, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P8 6:05 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Cedar Crest Falcons 2
3 4 Ephrata
Sunday, December 09, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P9 12:55 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Red Lion JV
13 3 Central York JV
P9 5:30 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome York Irish JV
0 4 Carlisle JV
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P10 7:00 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Central York JV
7 0 Central Dauphin JV
P10 7:55 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Central York JV
9 8 Ephrata
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P11 2:45 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome York Irish JV
2 9 Red Lion JV
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P12 8:55 AM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Cedar Crest Falcons 2
5 3 Central Dauphin JV
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P13 12:55 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Central York JV
10 1 York Irish JV
P13 1:50 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Ephrata
0 5 York Irish JV
FORFEIT
P13 3:40 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Carlisle JV
1 10 Red Lion JV
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P14 8:00 AM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Cedar Crest Falcons 2
2 7 Central York JV
Sunday, January 13, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P15 1:50 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome York Irish JV
3 7 Carlisle JV
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P16 7:00 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Central York JV
5 3 Central Dauphin JV
P16 8:50 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Ephrata
5 0 Carlisle JV
FORFEIT
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P17 8:55 AM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Cedar Crest Falcons 2
1 5 Carlisle JV
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P18 12:25 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome York Irish JV
4 3 Central Dauphin JV
P18 3:10 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Central York JV
7 10 Red Lion JV
Sunday, February 03, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P19 12:25 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Red Lion JV
7 5 Central Dauphin JV
P19 1:20 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Ephrata
8 5 Red Lion JV
P19 3:10 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome York Irish JV
4 10 Central York JV
Saturday, February 09, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P3 10:45 AM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Cedar Crest Falcons 2
4 5 Central Dauphin JV
P3 12:35 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Carlisle JV
8 2 Red Lion JV
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P20 1:20 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Cedar Crest Falcons 2
7 2 York Irish JV
P20 2:15 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Central Dauphin JV
1 4 Ephrata