Basketball

11-12Boys

2018-19 MCRD Youth Basketball League

Nov 26, 2018 - Jan 26, 2019
Chatsworth, GA
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com

Pool Standings

12B
Team W L T
PD
PS
PA
Road Runners 8 0 0 137 385 248
Buckeyes 6 2 0 28 333 305
Bombers 4 4 0 -7 258 265
Rage 2 6 0 -46 232 278
Yellow Jackets 0 8 0 -112 253 365

Schedule

Filter by:

Monday, November 26, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P2 8:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 2 Road Runners
38 25 Rage
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P1 8:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 1 Bombers
39 44 Buckeyes
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P4 8:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 2 Buckeyes
29 33 Road Runners
Friday, November 30, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P3 8:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 1 Yellow Jackets
20 28 Bombers
Thursday, December 06, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P7 8:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 2 Rage
21 32 Bombers
Friday, December 07, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P8 8:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 1 Buckeyes
41 28 Yellow Jackets
Monday, December 10, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P10 8:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 2 Rage
33 53 Buckeyes
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P9 8:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 1 Yellow Jackets
26 46 Road Runners
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P12 8:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 2 Rage
24 48 Road Runners
Friday, December 14, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P11 8:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 1 Buckeyes
41 35 Bombers
Monday, December 17, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P6 8:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 2 Yellow Jackets
20 47 Rage
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P5 8:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 1 Bombers
35 48 Road Runners
Thursday, January 03, 2019
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P13 8:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 2 Bombers
48 37 Yellow Jackets
Friday, January 04, 2019
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P14 8:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 2 Road Runners
58 34 Buckeyes
Monday, January 07, 2019
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P16 8:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 2 Rage
47 43 Yellow Jackets
Tuesday, January 08, 2019
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P15 8:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 1 Road Runners
54 40 Bombers
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P17 8:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 2 Bombers
1 0 Rage
Friday, January 11, 2019
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P18 8:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 1 Yellow Jackets
44 48 Buckeyes
Monday, January 14, 2019
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P19 8:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 2 Road Runners
60 35 Yellow Jackets
P20 8:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 1 Buckeyes
43 35 Rage
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
B1 8:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 1 [4] Rage
38 27 [5] Yellow Jackets
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
B2 8:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 1 [2] Buckeyes
39 23 [3] Bombers
Friday, January 18, 2019
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
B3 8:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 1 [1] Road Runners
Rage
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
B4 3:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 1 Bracket Winner B3
Buckeyes

Bracket

Bracket Winner B4
11-12B Champion
[2] Buckeyes - 39
B2 - Thu 1/17 8:00PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 1
[3] Bombers - 23
Bracket Winner B3
B4 - Sat 1/19 3:00PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 1
Buckeyes
[1] Road Runners
B3 - Fri 1/18 8:00PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 1
Rage
[4] Rage - 38
B1 - Tue 1/15 8:00PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 1
[5] Yellow Jackets - 27