Basketball

11-12Girls

2018-19 MCRD Youth Basketball League

Nov 26, 2018 - Jan 26, 2019
Chatsworth, GA
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com

Pool Standings

12G
Team W L T
PD
PS
PA
Boom 9 0 0 172 258 86
Shock 6 3 0 13 146 133
Bama 2 6 1 -66 119 185
Wildcats 0 8 1 -119 96 215

Schedule

Filter by:

Monday, November 26, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P2 8:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 1 Wildcats
12 25 Shock
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P1 8:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 2 Bama
10 31 Boom
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P3 8:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 1 Shock
19 6 Bama
Friday, November 30, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P4 8:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 2 Boom
23 14 Wildcats
Thursday, December 06, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P8 8:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 1 Shock
18 6 Wildcats
Friday, December 07, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P7 8:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 2 Boom
26 4 Bama
Monday, December 10, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P9 8:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 1 Bama
7 17 Shock
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P10 8:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 2 Wildcats
7 36 Boom
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P12 8:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 1 Boom
29 8 Shock
Friday, December 14, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P11 8:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 2 Wildcats
10 12 Bama
Monday, December 17, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P6 8:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 1 Shock
7 17 Boom
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P5 8:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 2 Bama
26 6 Wildcats
Thursday, January 03, 2019
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P14 8:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 1 Wildcats
15 20 Shock
Friday, January 04, 2019
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P13 8:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 1 Bama
21 33 Boom
Monday, January 07, 2019
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P15 8:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 1 Shock
23 13 Bama
Tuesday, January 08, 2019
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P16 8:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 2 Boom
35 6 Wildcats
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P18 8:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 1 Shock
9 28 Boom
Friday, January 11, 2019
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P17 8:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 2 Bama
20 20 Wildcats
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
B1 8:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 2 [1] Boom
22 10 [4] Wildcats
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
B2 8:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 2 [2] Shock
20 17 [3] Bama
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
B3 2:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 2 Boom
Shock

Bracket

Bracket Winner B3
11-12G Champion
[1] Boom - 22
B1 - Tue 1/15 8:00PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 2
[4] Wildcats - 10
[2] Shock - 20
B2 - Thu 1/17 8:00PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 2
[3] Bama - 17
Boom
B3 - Sat 1/19 2:00PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 2
Shock