Lacrosse

Girls 12v12 Varsity

Spooky Nook Winter Youth Lacrosse

Nov 3, 2018 - Mar 2, 2019
East Petersburg, PA • Manheim, PA
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Carlisle (4 - 5 - 1)
Girls 12v12 Varsity

Schedule

Saturday, November 03, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P1 8:55 AM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Carlisle
9 2 Cedar Crest Falcons
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P2 1:30 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Wilson
8 2 Carlisle
Saturday, December 01, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P5 2:25 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Lower Dauphin
4 5 Carlisle
Saturday, December 08, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P6 1:30 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Red Lion
3 5 Carlisle
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P7 1:30 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Carlisle
7 5 Conestoga Valley
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P8 11:40 AM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Eagles Blue
11 1 Carlisle
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P10 2:25 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Carlisle
0 10 Susquehannock
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P11 1:30 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Carlisle
0 0 Cumberland Valley
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P12 5:10 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Etown
5 0 Carlisle
FORFEIT
Saturday, February 09, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P3 5:10 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Carlisle
5 14 Central York