Lacrosse

Lanco Girls 7v7 Varsity

Spooky Nook Winter Youth Lacrosse

Nov 3, 2018 - Mar 2, 2019
East Petersburg, PA • Manheim, PA
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Cobo Rocks (1 - 9)
Lanco Girls 7v7 Varsity

Schedule

Saturday, November 10, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P1 4:40 PM Spooky Nook Sports LANCO - Field 3 Central Dauphin Rams
23 20 Cobo Rocks
Saturday, December 01, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P3 1:10 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Fieldhouse Turf 2 Cocalico Blue
11 1 Cobo Rocks
Saturday, December 08, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P4 12:15 PM Spooky Nook Sports LANCO - Field 2 Wyomissing
5 0 Cobo Rocks
FORFEIT
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P5 8:00 PM Spooky Nook Sports LANCO - Field 3 Black Dog Lacrosse
26 6 Cobo Rocks
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P6 8:00 AM Spooky Nook Sports LANCO - Field 2 Cobo Rocks
18 33 Palmyra
Saturday, January 05, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P7 8:45 PM Spooky Nook Sports LANCO - Field 3 Cobo Rocks
15 20 Garden Spot
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P10 7:50 PM Spooky Nook Sports LANCO - Field 3 Cobo Rocks
5 0 Hellbenders
FORFEIT
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P11 8:45 PM Spooky Nook Sports LANCO - Field 3 Shooting Irish
18 8 Cobo Rocks
Saturday, February 09, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P13 8:45 PM Spooky Nook Sports LANCO - Field 3 Cobo Rocks
12 16 Penn Manor
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P14 7:50 PM Spooky Nook Sports LANCO - Field 3 Cobo Rocks
0 5 Irish MD
FORFEIT