Lacrosse

Lanco Girls 7v7 Varsity

Spooky Nook Winter Youth Lacrosse

Nov 3, 2018 - Mar 2, 2019
East Petersburg, PA • Manheim, PA
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Northern York (8 - 2)
Lanco Girls 7v7 Varsity

Schedule

Saturday, November 10, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P1 2:50 PM Spooky Nook Sports LANCO - Field 2 Ephrata
5 0 Northern York
FORFEIT
Saturday, December 01, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P3 4:50 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Fieldhouse Turf 2 CC Falcons
1 11 Northern York
Saturday, December 08, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P4 10:45 AM Spooky Nook Sports LANCO - Field 3 Falcons
4 11 Northern York
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P5 5:15 PM Spooky Nook Sports LANCO - Field 3 Eastern York
6 16 Northern York
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P6 10:45 AM Spooky Nook Sports LANCO - Field 3 CC Falcons
4 11 Northern York
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P9 10:50 AM Spooky Nook Sports LANCO - Field 3 West York Bulldogs
10 11 Northern York
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P11 6:55 PM Spooky Nook Sports LANCO - Field 3 Team
8 17 Northern York
Saturday, February 09, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P13 8:45 PM Spooky Nook Sports LANCO - Field 2 Falcons
7 14 Northern York
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P14 8:45 PM Spooky Nook Sports LANCO - Field 3 Exeter
12 15 Northern York
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P15 7:50 PM Spooky Nook Sports LANCO - Field 2 Northern York
0 1 Ephrata