Lacrosse

Lanco Girls 7v7 JV

Spooky Nook Winter Youth Lacrosse

Nov 3, 2018 - Mar 2, 2019
East Petersburg, PA • Manheim, PA
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Warwick (0 - 10)
Lanco Girls 7v7 JV

Schedule

Saturday, November 10, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P1 1:55 PM Spooky Nook Sports LANCO - Field 3 Cedar Cliff
16 9 Warwick
Saturday, December 01, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P3 2:05 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Fieldhouse Turf 2 Warwick
6 10 Cocalico White
Saturday, December 08, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P4 1:10 PM Spooky Nook Sports LANCO - Field 2 Warwick
5 15 Shooting Irish JV
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P5 4:20 PM Spooky Nook Sports LANCO - Field 3 Warwick
4 14 West Shore
Saturday, January 05, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P7 6:55 PM Spooky Nook Sports LANCO - Field 3 Warwick
5 21 Irish PA JV
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P8 3:15 PM Spooky Nook Sports LANCO - Field 2 Eagles White
19 12 Warwick
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P9 3:15 PM Spooky Nook Sports LANCO - Field 3 Cumberland Valley
20 4 Warwick
Saturday, February 02, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P11 6:55 PM Spooky Nook Sports LANCO - Field 3 Warwick
9 20 Red Land
Saturday, February 09, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P12 3:15 PM Spooky Nook Sports LANCO - Field 3 Cocalico White
12 8 Warwick
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P13 6:55 PM Spooky Nook Sports LANCO - Field 2 West Shore
27 8 Warwick