Lacrosse

Lanco Girls 7v7 Middle School

Spooky Nook Winter Youth Lacrosse

Nov 3, 2018 - Mar 2, 2019
East Petersburg, PA • Manheim, PA
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Manheim Township 2 (0 - 0)
Lanco Girls 7v7 Middle School

Schedule

Saturday, December 01, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P3 5:10 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Fieldhouse Turf 1 Rams Lacrosse
Manheim Township 2
Saturday, December 08, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P4 2:25 PM Spooky Nook Sports LANCO - Field 3 Manheim Township 2
Hempfield
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P5 2:30 PM Spooky Nook Sports LANCO - Field 2 Palmyra
Manheim Township 2
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P6 2:25 PM Spooky Nook Sports LANCO - Field 2 HFG Mustangs
Manheim Township 2
Saturday, January 05, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P7 6:00 PM Spooky Nook Sports LANCO - Field 3 Manheim Township 2
Wyomissing
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P8 6:00 PM Spooky Nook Sports LANCO - Field 2 Manheim Township 2
Penn Manor
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P9 4:10 PM Spooky Nook Sports LANCO - Field 2 SoCo
Manheim Township 2
Saturday, February 02, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P11 6:00 PM Spooky Nook Sports LANCO - Field 2 Lampeter Strasburg
Manheim Township 2
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P13 5:05 PM Spooky Nook Sports LANCO - Field 3 Manheim Township 2
Warwick
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P14 5:05 PM Spooky Nook Sports LANCO - Field 2 Manheim Township 2
Susky Girls' WLC