Lacrosse

Boys 10v10 Varsity

Spooky Nook Winter Youth Lacrosse

Nov 3, 2018 - Mar 2, 2019
East Petersburg, PA • Manheim, PA
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Cedar Crest Falcons 1 (9 - 1)
Boys 10v10 Varsity

Schedule

Saturday, November 03, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P1 11:40 AM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome West Shore
3 16 Cedar Crest Falcons 1
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P2 4:15 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Trinity B
2 8 Cedar Crest Falcons 1
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P5 5:10 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Cedar Crest Falcons 1
10 3 Elizabethtown
Saturday, December 01, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P7 8:00 AM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Cedar Crest Falcons 1
7 4 Northern High School
Saturday, December 08, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P9 7:00 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Cedar Crest Falcons 1
4 9 Ephrata
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P11 4:15 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Cedar Crest Falcons 1
9 2 Hershey Flow - Blue
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P13 8:00 AM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Cedar Crest Falcons 1
11 1 West Shore
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P15 8:55 AM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Cedar Crest Falcons 1
9 3 Cumberland Valley B
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P19 8:00 AM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Cedar Crest Falcons 1
7 4 Cocalico
Saturday, February 09, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P3 9:50 AM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Cedar Crest Falcons 1
12 2 Cocalico