Lacrosse

Boys 10v10 Varsity

Spooky Nook Winter Youth Lacrosse

Nov 3, 2018 - Mar 2, 2019
East Petersburg, PA • Manheim, PA
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Eastern York (4 - 5 - 1)
Boys 10v10 Varsity

Schedule

Saturday, November 03, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P1 4:15 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Carlisle
7 7 Eastern York
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P2 8:00 AM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Conrad Weiser
2 11 Eastern York
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P5 12:35 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Wildcat Lacrosse 2
5 10 Eastern York
Sunday, December 09, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P10 7:20 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Eastern York
7 5 Lower Dauphin
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P12 3:40 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Red Lion
10 1 Eastern York
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P13 9:50 AM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Central Dauphin
3 4 Eastern York
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P15 7:55 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Manheim Township
11 5 Eastern York
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P17 6:05 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Central York
5 0 Eastern York
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P20 5:55 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Hershey Flow - Orange
11 1 Eastern York
Saturday, February 09, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P3 8:50 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Cumberland Valley A
7 4 Eastern York