Lacrosse

Boys 10v10 Varsity

Spooky Nook Winter Youth Lacrosse

Nov 3, 2018 - Mar 2, 2019
East Petersburg, PA • Manheim, PA
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Hershey Flow - Orange (9 - 0)
Boys 10v10 Varsity

Schedule

Sunday, November 25, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P6 3:40 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Hershey Flow - Orange
8 1 Red Lion
Sunday, December 02, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P8 4:35 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Hershey Flow - Orange
5 4 Carlisle
Sunday, December 09, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P10 1:50 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Central York
4 5 Hershey Flow - Orange
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P11 5:10 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Hershey Flow - Orange
10 2 Central Dauphin
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P14 6:25 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Cumberland Valley A
6 9 Hershey Flow - Orange
Sunday, January 13, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P16 12:55 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Hershey Flow - Orange
6 0 York Irish
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P18 11:40 AM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Hershey Flow - Orange
8 2 Wildcat Lacrosse 1
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P20 5:55 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Hershey Flow - Orange
11 1 Eastern York
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P22 4:05 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Wildcat Lacrosse 2
1 11 Hershey Flow - Orange
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P4 11:25 AM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Hershey Flow - Orange
Exeter