Lacrosse

Boys 10v10 Varsity

Spooky Nook Winter Youth Lacrosse

Nov 3, 2018 - Mar 2, 2019
East Petersburg, PA • Manheim, PA
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Red Lion (4 - 6)
Boys 10v10 Varsity

Schedule

Saturday, November 10, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P2 7:00 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Red Lion
7 5 Wildcat Lacrosse 1
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P6 3:40 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Hershey Flow - Orange
8 1 Red Lion
Sunday, December 02, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P8 2:45 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Red Lion
0 5 Trinity A
FORFEIT
Sunday, December 09, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P10 12:00 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Exeter
3 11 Red Lion
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P12 3:40 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Red Lion
10 1 Eastern York
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P14 4:35 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Red Lion
13 4 Wildcat Lacrosse 2
Sunday, January 13, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P16 2:45 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Carlisle
8 6 Red Lion
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P20 2:15 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Red Lion
2 8 Central York
Sunday, February 03, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P21 11:30 AM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Central Dauphin
4 3 Red Lion
Saturday, February 09, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P1 9:45 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Red Lion
0 5 Cumberland Valley A