Lacrosse

Boys 10v10 Varsity

Spooky Nook Winter Youth Lacrosse

Nov 3, 2018 - Mar 2, 2019
East Petersburg, PA • Manheim, PA
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Trinity B (1 - 8 - 1)
Boys 10v10 Varsity

Schedule

Saturday, November 10, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P2 4:15 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Trinity B
2 8 Cedar Crest Falcons 1
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P6 5:30 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Ephrata
12 2 Trinity B
Sunday, December 02, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P8 3:40 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Trinity B
6 6 Hershey Flow - Blue
Sunday, December 09, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P10 3:40 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Trinity B
8 7 West Shore
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P12 12:55 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Elizabethtown
5 3 Trinity B
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P13 7:55 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Trinity B
0 5 Northern High School
FORFEIT
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P17 4:15 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Trinity B
0 5 Cocalico
Forfeit
Saturday, February 02, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P1 7:55 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Elizabethtown
5 0 Trinity B
FORFEIT
Saturday, February 09, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P3 7:55 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Trinity B
0 5 Cumberland Valley B
FORFEIT
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P22 5:00 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Hershey Flow - Blue
5 0 Trinity B
FORFEIT