Lacrosse

Boys 10v10 JV

Spooky Nook Winter Youth Lacrosse

Nov 3, 2018 - Mar 2, 2019
East Petersburg, PA • Manheim, PA
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Cedar Crest Falcons 2 (4 - 6)
Boys 10v10 JV

Schedule

Saturday, November 03, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P1 12:35 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Cedar Crest Falcons 2
2 5 Red Lion JV
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P2 5:10 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Cedar Crest Falcons 2
5 0 Ephrata
FORFEIT
Saturday, November 24, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P4 4:15 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Carlisle JV
0 5 Cedar Crest Falcons 2
Saturday, December 01, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P6 8:55 AM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Cedar Crest Falcons 2
4 8 Central York JV
Saturday, December 08, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P8 6:05 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Cedar Crest Falcons 2
3 4 Ephrata
Saturday, December 22, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P12 8:55 AM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Cedar Crest Falcons 2
5 3 Central Dauphin JV
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P14 8:00 AM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Cedar Crest Falcons 2
2 7 Central York JV
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P17 8:55 AM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Cedar Crest Falcons 2
1 5 Carlisle JV
Saturday, February 09, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P3 10:45 AM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Cedar Crest Falcons 2
4 5 Central Dauphin JV
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P20 1:20 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Cedar Crest Falcons 2
7 2 York Irish JV