Lacrosse

Boys 10v10 JV

Spooky Nook Winter Youth Lacrosse

Nov 3, 2018 - Mar 2, 2019
East Petersburg, PA • Manheim, PA
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Ephrata (7 - 3)
Boys 10v10 JV

Schedule

Saturday, November 03, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P1 3:20 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Ephrata
6 4 Carlisle JV
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P2 5:10 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Cedar Crest Falcons 2
5 0 Ephrata
FORFEIT
Sunday, November 25, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P5 4:35 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Red Lion JV
6 7 Ephrata
Sunday, December 02, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P7 6:25 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Central Dauphin JV
0 4 Ephrata
Saturday, December 08, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P8 6:05 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Cedar Crest Falcons 2
3 4 Ephrata
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P10 7:55 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Central York JV
9 8 Ephrata
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P13 1:50 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Ephrata
0 5 York Irish JV
FORFEIT
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P16 8:50 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Ephrata
5 0 Carlisle JV
FORFEIT
Sunday, February 03, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P19 1:20 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Ephrata
8 5 Red Lion JV
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P20 2:15 PM Spooky Nook Sports - Dome Central Dauphin JV
1 4 Ephrata