Lacrosse

HS Winter League

2018-2019 HS Winter League

Nov 18, 2018 - Mar 3, 2019
Minneapolis, MN • St. Michael, MN
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Hudson JV (4 - 8)
HS Winter League

Schedule

Sunday, December 02, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 11:30 AM Academy of Holy Angels Dome Hudson JV
2 13 Minneapolis/TG/Woodbury Varsity
Sunday, December 09, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 9:00 AM Augsburg Dome (Edor Nelson Field) Hudson JV
3 7 St. Thomas Academy Varsity
P0 11:00 AM Augsburg Dome (Edor Nelson Field) Hudson JV
6 5 Mahtomedi JV
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 11:00 AM Augsburg Dome (Edor Nelson Field) Hudson JV
1 7 Duluth Varsity
Sunday, January 06, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 10:30 AM Academy of Holy Angels Dome Hudson JV
4 6 Academy of Holy Angels
Sunday, January 13, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 8:00 AM Augsburg Dome (Edor Nelson Field) Hudson JV
8 6 Mahtomedi JV
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 8:00 AM Augsburg Dome (Edor Nelson Field) Farmington JV
2 14 Hudson JV
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 8:00 AM Augsburg Dome (Edor Nelson Field) Hudson JV
3 9 Forest Lake Varsity
P0 10:00 AM Augsburg Dome (Edor Nelson Field) Hudson JV
4 10 Hill Murray Varsity
Sunday, February 03, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 10:30 AM Academy of Holy Angels Dome Farmington JV
1 9 Hudson JV
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 9:00 AM Augsburg Dome (Edor Nelson Field) Hudson JV
1 10 Forest Lake Varsity
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 11:00 AM Augsburg Dome (Edor Nelson Field) Forest Lake Varsity
7 4 Hudson JV