Basketball

7-8Boys

2018-19 MCRD Youth Basketball League

Nov 26, 2018 - Jan 26, 2019
Chatsworth, GA
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Fire (1 - 6 - 1)
7-8Boys

Schedule

Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P1 6:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 1 Chargers
Fire
Friday, November 30, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P8 6:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 2 Fire
Net Rippers
Friday, December 07, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P15 6:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 1 Fire
7 22 Wildcats
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P19 6:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 2 Warriors
6 6 Fire
Friday, December 14, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P22 6:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 1 Fire
10 14 NY Knicks
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P10 6:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 2 Triple Threat
10 7 Fire
Thursday, January 03, 2019
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P28 6:00 PM Spring Place Elementary Indians
20 8 Fire
Monday, January 07, 2019
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P29 6:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 2 Fire
4 9 Chargers
Friday, January 11, 2019
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P36 6:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 2 Net Rippers
6 8 Fire
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
B4 6:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 1 [2] Chargers
4 2 Fire

Roster

# Athlete
Gavin Cochran
Jordan Nance
Hank Usrey
Dawson Smithey
Dean Osgatharp
Isaac Beavers
Liam Huggins
GAvin Rogers
Edward Gonzalez
Mason Weatherford