Basketball

7-8Boys

2018-19 MCRD Youth Basketball League

Nov 26, 2018 - Jan 26, 2019
Chatsworth, GA
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


NY Knicks (3 - 5)
7-8Boys

Schedule

Monday, November 26, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P3 6:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 2 Triple Threat
NY Knicks
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P6 6:00 PM Spring Place Elementary NY Knicks
Wildcats
Monday, December 03, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P12 6:00 PM Spring Place Elementary Warriors
2 18 NY Knicks
Thursday, December 06, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P13 6:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 2 NY Knicks
10 7 Chargers
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P20 6:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 1 NY Knicks
9 21 Indians
Friday, December 14, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P22 6:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 1 Fire
10 14 NY Knicks
Friday, January 04, 2019
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P27 6:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 2 NY Knicks
9 15 Net Rippers
Monday, January 07, 2019
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P31 6:00 PM Spring Place Elementary NY Knicks
10 16 Triple Threat
Thursday, January 10, 2019
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P34 6:00 PM Spring Place Elementary Wildcats
27 6 NY Knicks
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
B2 6:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 1 [4] Indians
16 15 NY Knicks

Roster

# Athlete
Landon Bartlett
Liam Genitempo
Cooper Higdon
Braylen Renfroe
Briceson Prue
Conner Welch
oliver lyles
Griffin Dunn
Collin Genitempo