Basketball

9-10Boys

2018-19 MCRD Youth Basketball League

Nov 26, 2018 - Jan 26, 2019
Chatsworth, GA
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Blazers (9 - 1)
9-10Boys

Schedule

Monday, November 26, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P1 7:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 2 Blazers
29 10 Celtics
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P6 7:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 2 Warriors
20 31 Blazers
Friday, December 07, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P16 7:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 2 Chaos
12 27 Blazers
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P21 7:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 1 Blazers
38 19 Lakers
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P26 7:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 2 Hulks
10 26 Blazers
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P11 7:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 1 Blazers
25 18 Hawks
Friday, January 04, 2019
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P31 7:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 2 Blazers
24 25 Vols
Tuesday, January 08, 2019
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P36 7:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 1 Duke
26 33 Blazers
Friday, January 11, 2019
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P41 7:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 1 Blazers
26 18 Wildcats
Thursday, January 17, 2019
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
B5 7:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 1 [1] Blazers
23 13 Chaos
Friday, January 18, 2019
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
B7 7:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 1 Blazers
Duke

Roster

# Athlete
Landon Griffin
Troop Kilpatrick
Owen Lam
Haden Dunn
Garrison Pittman
Jorge Romero
Eli Ridley
Samuel Sanchez
Levi Martin