Basketball

9-10Boys

2018-19 MCRD Youth Basketball League

Nov 26, 2018 - Jan 26, 2019
Chatsworth, GA
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Celtics (0 - 10)
9-10Boys

Schedule

Monday, November 26, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P1 7:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 2 Blazers
29 10 Celtics
Friday, November 30, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P10 7:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 1 Celtics
10 25 Hawks
Monday, December 03, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P12 7:00 PM Spring Place Elementary Lakers
22 21 Celtics
Friday, December 07, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P19 7:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 1 Celtics
14 26 Vols
Monday, December 10, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P23 7:00 PM Spring Place Elementary Wildcats
30 10 Celtics
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P28 7:00 PM Spring Place Elementary Celtics
4 29 Warriors
Thursday, January 03, 2019
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P34 7:00 PM Spring Place Elementary Chaos
17 10 Celtics
Monday, January 07, 2019
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P37 8:00 PM Spring Place Elementary Celtics
6 16 Hulks
Friday, January 11, 2019
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P45 7:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 2 Duke
20 9 Celtics
Monday, January 14, 2019
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
B2 8:00 PM Spring Place Elementary [7] Hawks
32 11 [10] Celtics

Roster

# Athlete
Marshall Hammond
Jesus Montalvo
Hayden Green
Blake Calhoun
Andrew Terry
Wyatt Betancourt
Landon Planzer
Noah Flood
Dakota Voyles