Basketball

7-8Girls

2018-19 MCRD Youth Basketball League

Nov 26, 2018 - Jan 26, 2019
Chatsworth, GA
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Lady Dawgs (3 - 5 - 1)
7-8Girls

Schedule

Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P1 6:00 PM Spring Place Elementary Lady Dawgs
2 10 Local Legends
Friday, November 30, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P3 6:00 PM Spring Place Elementary Unicorns
14 11 Lady Dawgs
Thursday, December 06, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P7 6:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 1 Thunder
11 11 Lady Dawgs
Friday, December 14, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P11 6:00 PM Spring Place Elementary Local Legends
15 4 Lady Dawgs
Monday, December 17, 2018
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P5 6:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 1 Lady Dawgs
6 8 Tigers
Friday, January 04, 2019
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P13 6:00 PM Spring Place Elementary Lady Dawgs
8 7 Unicorns
Monday, January 07, 2019
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P15 6:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 1 Tigers
4 12 Lady Dawgs
Friday, January 11, 2019
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
P17 6:00 PM Spring Place Elementary Lady Dawgs
10 18 Thunder
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
B1 6:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 2 [4] Lady Dawgs
7 0 [5] Tigers
Friday, January 18, 2019
Game Time Location AWAY Score HOME
B3 6:00 PM Veterans Memorial Park - Gym 2 [1] Local Legends
Lady Dawgs

Roster

# Athlete
Elexious Gray
Brantlee Simpson
Reagan Bailey
Siler Vineyard
Zoey Martinez
Hannah Harris
Rachel BIngham
Brylee Curtis
Raylee Simpson