Basketball

Tournament Note

First team listed is Home team and wears White

Boys - 2nd

RSM NJB

Dec 2, 2018 - Feb 10, 2019
CA
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Coach Hall (7 - 3)
Boys - 2nd

Schedule

Sunday, December 02, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P1 9:05 AM Tesoro High School - Aux Coach Brown
9 13 Coach Hall
Hall (Gunners) Win
Sunday, December 09, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P6 11:15 AM Tesoro High School - Main-Near Coach Hall
28 15 Coach Ratzlaff
Hall (Gunners) Win
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P8 9:05 AM Tesoro High School - Aux Coach Stofle
5 13 Coach Hall
Hall (Gunners) Win
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P11 11:15 AM Tesoro High School - Main-Far Coach Hall
12 24 Coach Smith
Smith (Warriors) Win
Sunday, January 06, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P15 11:15 AM Tesoro High School - Aux Coach McCann
18 25 Coach Hall
Hall Gunners Win
Sunday, January 13, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P16 10:10 AM Tesoro High School - Aux Coach Hall
24 26 Coach Brown
Brown Lakers Win
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P21 11:15 AM Tesoro High School - Main-Far Coach Ratzlaff
13 19 Coach Hall
Hall (Gunners) Win
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P23 10:10 AM Tesoro High School - Aux Coach Hall
17 15 Coach Stofle
Gunners Win
Sunday, February 03, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B2 8:00 AM Tesoro High School - Main-Far [2] Coach Brown
28 9 [3] Coach Hall
Brown Lakers Win
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B4 8:00 AM San Juan Hills High School - Aux Coach Ratzlaff
11 13 Coach Hall
Hall (Gunners) Win