Basketball

Tournament Note

First team listed is Home team and wears White

Boys - 2nd

RSM NJB

Dec 2, 2018 - Feb 10, 2019
CA
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Coach Stofle (3 - 7)
Boys - 2nd

Schedule

Sunday, December 02, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P3 11:15 AM Tesoro High School - Main-Near Coach Stofle
17 30 Coach Smith
Smith (Warriors) Win
Sunday, December 09, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P5 10:10 AM Tesoro High School - Aux Coach McCann
10 17 Coach Stofle
Stofle Warriors Win
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P8 9:05 AM Tesoro High School - Aux Coach Stofle
5 13 Coach Hall
Hall (Gunners) Win
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P12 12:20 PM Tesoro High School - Aux Coach Ratzlaff
22 10 Coach Stofle
Ratzlaff Wins
Sunday, January 06, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P13 9:05 AM Tesoro High School - Aux Coach Brown
26 15 Coach Stofle
Brown Lakers Win
Sunday, January 13, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P18 11:15 AM Tesoro High School - Main-Near Coach Smith
22 24 Coach Stofle
Stofle Warriors Win
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P20 10:10 AM Tesoro High School - Aux Coach Stofle
18 16 Coach McCann
Stofle Warriors Win
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P23 10:10 AM Tesoro High School - Aux Coach Hall
17 15 Coach Stofle
Gunners Win
Sunday, February 03, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B1 8:00 AM Tesoro High School - Aux [1] Coach Smith
24 15 [4] Coach Stofle
Smith Wins
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B5 9:05 AM San Juan Hills High School - Main-Near Coach McCann
14 12 Coach Stofle
McCann Lakers Win