Basketball

Tournament Note

First team listed is Home team and wears White

Boys - 2nd

RSM NJB

Dec 2, 2018 - Feb 10, 2019
CA
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Coach Smith (7 - 3)
Boys - 2nd

Schedule

Sunday, December 02, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P3 11:15 AM Tesoro High School - Main-Near Coach Stofle
17 30 Coach Smith
Smith (Warriors) Win
Sunday, December 09, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P4 9:05 AM Tesoro High School - Aux Coach Smith
16 19 Coach Brown
Brown Lakers Win
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P9 11:15 AM Tesoro High School - Aux Coach Smith
24 12 Coach McCann
Smith (Warriors) Win
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P11 11:15 AM Tesoro High School - Main-Far Coach Hall
12 24 Coach Smith
Smith (Warriors) Win
Sunday, January 06, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P14 10:10 AM Tesoro High School - Aux Coach Smith
22 17 Coach Ratzlaff
Smith Warriors Win
Sunday, January 13, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P18 11:15 AM Tesoro High School - Main-Near Coach Smith
22 24 Coach Stofle
Stofle Warriors Win
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P19 9:05 AM Tesoro High School - Aux Coach Brown
14 19 Coach Smith
Smith Wins
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P24 11:15 AM Tesoro High School - Main-Near Coach McCann
17 19 Coach Smith
Warriors Win
Sunday, February 03, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B1 8:00 AM Tesoro High School - Aux [1] Coach Smith
24 15 [4] Coach Stofle
Smith Wins
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B6 9:05 AM San Juan Hills High School - Aux Coach Smith
25 27 Coach Brown
Smith Wins