Basketball

Tournament Note

First team listed is Home team and wears White

Boys - 3rd

RSM NJB

Dec 2, 2018 - Feb 10, 2019
CA
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Coach Beebe (4 - 6)
Boys - 3rd

Schedule

Sunday, December 02, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P1 11:15 AM Tesoro High School - Aux Coach Beebe
21 9 Coach Bradley
Beebe (Warriors) Win
Sunday, December 09, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P5 11:15 AM Tesoro High School - Main-Far Coach Renshaw (76ers)
33 27 Coach Beebe
Renshaw 76ers win
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P9 11:15 AM Tesoro High School - Main-Far Coach Beebe
29 12 Coach Kezelman
Beebe (Warriors) Win
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P13 12:20 PM Tesoro High School - Main-Far Coach Knierim
0 10 Coach Beebe
Beebe Wins (forfeit)
Sunday, January 06, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P17 11:15 AM Tesoro High School - Main-Near Coach Beebe
16 29 Coach Miller (Bulls)
Miller (Bulls) Win
Sunday, January 13, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P21 11:15 AM Tesoro High School - Aux Coach Briney
23 14 Coach Beebe
Briney (Clippers) Win
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P25 12:20 PM Tesoro High School - Main-Far Coach Beebe
16 27 Coach Webster
Webster (Lakers) Win
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P29 11:15 AM Tesoro High School - Main-Far Coach Bradley
31 19 Coach Beebe
Bradley Warrioirs Wins
Sunday, February 03, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B3 11:15 AM Tesoro High School - Main-Near [5] Coach Beebe
13 17 [8] Coach Kezelman
Kezelman Wins
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B6 8:00 AM San Juan Hills High School - Main-Far Coach Beebe
18 14 Coach Knierim
Beebe (Warriors) Win