Basketball

Tournament Note

First team listed is Home team and wears White

Boys - 3rd

RSM NJB

Dec 2, 2018 - Feb 10, 2019
CA
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Coach Bradley (5 - 5)
Boys - 3rd

Schedule

Sunday, December 02, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P1 11:15 AM Tesoro High School - Aux Coach Beebe
21 9 Coach Bradley
Beebe (Warriors) Win
Sunday, December 09, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P8 12:20 PM Tesoro High School - Main-Far Coach Bradley
28 21 Coach Kezelman
Bradley Warriors Win
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P10 11:15 AM Tesoro High School - Main-Near Coach Miller (Bulls)
33 7 Coach Bradley
Miller (Bulls) Win
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P15 12:20 PM Tesoro High School - Main-Near Coach Bradley
25 46 Coach Webster
Webster Lakers Wins
Sunday, January 06, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P19 12:20 PM Tesoro High School - Main-Far Coach Renshaw (76ers)
40 10 Coach Bradley
Renshaw (76ers) wins
Sunday, January 13, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P22 11:15 AM Tesoro High School - Main-Far Coach Bradley
29 22 Coach Knierim
Bradley Warrioirs Wins
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P28 12:20 PM Tesoro High School - Aux Coach Briney
22 16 Coach Bradley
Briney Wins
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P29 11:15 AM Tesoro High School - Main-Far Coach Bradley
31 19 Coach Beebe
Bradley Warrioirs Wins
Sunday, February 03, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B4 12:20 PM Tesoro High School - Main-Near [6] Coach Bradley
17 16 [7] Coach Knierim
Bradley Wins
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B7 9:05 AM San Juan Hills High School - Main-Far Coach Kezelman
9 21 Coach Bradley
Bradley Wins