Basketball

Tournament Note

First team listed is Home team and wears White

Boys - 3rd

RSM NJB

Dec 2, 2018 - Feb 10, 2019
CA
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Coach Briney (5 - 5)
Boys - 3rd

Schedule

Sunday, December 02, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P2 1:25 PM Tesoro High School - Aux Coach Kezelman
6 31 Coach Briney
Briney (Clippers) Win
Sunday, December 09, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P7 11:15 AM Tesoro High School - Aux Coach Briney
12 19 Coach Miller (Bulls)
Miller Bulls Win
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P11 12:20 PM Tesoro High School - Aux Coach Webster
27 12 Coach Briney
Webster Lakers Win
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P14 11:15 AM Tesoro High School - Aux Coach Briney
15 26 Coach Renshaw (76ers)
Renshaw 76ers Win
Sunday, January 06, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P20 12:20 PM Tesoro High School - Main-Near Coach Knierim
9 24 Coach Briney
Briney Clippers Win
Sunday, January 13, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P21 11:15 AM Tesoro High School - Aux Coach Briney
23 14 Coach Beebe
Briney (Clippers) Win
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P28 12:20 PM Tesoro High School - Aux Coach Briney
22 16 Coach Bradley
Briney Wins
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P30 11:15 AM Tesoro High School - Aux Coach Briney
23 11 Coach Kezelman
Bolts Win
Sunday, February 03, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B1 11:15 AM Tesoro High School - Aux [1] Coach Renshaw (76ers)
29 21 [4] Coach Briney
Renshaw (76ers) Wins
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B5 10:10 AM San Juan Hills High School - Main-Far Coach Briney
22 27 Coach Webster
Webster Wins