Basketball

Tournament Note

First team listed is Home team and wears White

Boys - 3rd

RSM NJB

Dec 2, 2018 - Feb 10, 2019
CA
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Coach Kezelman (1 - 9)
Boys - 3rd

Schedule

Sunday, December 02, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P2 1:25 PM Tesoro High School - Aux Coach Kezelman
6 31 Coach Briney
Briney (Clippers) Win
Sunday, December 09, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P8 12:20 PM Tesoro High School - Main-Far Coach Bradley
28 21 Coach Kezelman
Bradley Warriors Win
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P9 11:15 AM Tesoro High School - Main-Far Coach Beebe
29 12 Coach Kezelman
Beebe (Warriors) Win
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P16 1:25 PM Tesoro High School - Aux Coach Kezelman
11 32 Coach Miller (Bulls)
Miller (Bulls) win
Sunday, January 06, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P18 11:15 AM Tesoro High School - Main-Far Coach Webster
28 11 Coach Kezelman
Webster Lakers Wins
Sunday, January 13, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P23 3:35 PM Tesoro High School - Aux Coach Kezelman
9 33 Coach Renshaw (76ers)
Renshaw (76ers) Win
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P27 1:25 PM Tesoro High School - Main-Near Coach Knierim
17 10 Coach Kezelman
Knierim (Raptors) Win
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P30 11:15 AM Tesoro High School - Aux Coach Briney
23 11 Coach Kezelman
Bolts Win
Sunday, February 03, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B3 11:15 AM Tesoro High School - Main-Near [5] Coach Beebe
13 17 [8] Coach Kezelman
Kezelman Wins
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B7 9:05 AM San Juan Hills High School - Main-Far Coach Kezelman
9 21 Coach Bradley
Bradley Wins