Basketball

Tournament Note

First team listed is Home team and wears White

Boys - 3rd

RSM NJB

Dec 2, 2018 - Feb 10, 2019
CA
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Coach Miller (Bulls) (9 - 1)
Boys - 3rd

Schedule

Sunday, December 02, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P3 12:20 PM Tesoro High School - Aux Coach Miller (Bulls)
18 14 Coach Knierim
Miller (Bulls) Win
Sunday, December 09, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P7 11:15 AM Tesoro High School - Aux Coach Briney
12 19 Coach Miller (Bulls)
Miller Bulls Win
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P10 11:15 AM Tesoro High School - Main-Near Coach Miller (Bulls)
33 7 Coach Bradley
Miller (Bulls) Win
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P16 1:25 PM Tesoro High School - Aux Coach Kezelman
11 32 Coach Miller (Bulls)
Miller (Bulls) win
Sunday, January 06, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P17 11:15 AM Tesoro High School - Main-Near Coach Beebe
16 29 Coach Miller (Bulls)
Miller (Bulls) Win
Sunday, January 13, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P24 3:35 PM Tesoro High School - Main-Far Coach Miller (Bulls)
35 22 Coach Webster
Miller: Da Bulls Win
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P26 12:20 PM Tesoro High School - Main-Near Coach Renshaw (76ers)
29 22 Coach Miller (Bulls)
Renshaw (76ers) Wins
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P31 12:20 PM Tesoro High School - Main-Near Coach Knierim
8 32 Coach Miller (Bulls)
Bulls Win
Sunday, February 03, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B2 11:15 AM Tesoro High School - Main-Far [2] Coach Miller (Bulls)
32 29 [3] Coach Webster
Miller Bulls Win
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B8 10:10 AM San Juan Hills High School - Aux Coach Renshaw (76ers)
26 28 Coach Miller (Bulls)
Miller (Bulls) Wins