Basketball

Tournament Note

First team listed is Home team and wears White

Boys - 5th/6th

RSM NJB

Dec 2, 2018 - Feb 10, 2019
CA
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Coach Kezelman (7 - 3)
Boys - 5th/6th

Schedule

Sunday, December 02, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P3 5:45 PM Tesoro High School - Main-Far Coach Miranda
19 32 Coach Kezelman
Kezelman (Pistons) Win
Sunday, December 09, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P6 4:40 PM Tesoro High School - Main-Near Coach Kezelman
18 13 Coach Munoz
Kezelman Pistons Win
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P12 4:40 PM Tesoro High School - Main-Near Coach Missik
12 26 Coach Kezelman
Kezelman Pistons Win
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P13 4:40 PM Tesoro High School - Aux Coach Kezelman
35 23 Coach Ackerman
Kezelman Pistons Win
Sunday, January 06, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P20 5:45 PM Tesoro High School - Main-Near Coach Kezelman
35 38 Coach Finnegan
Finnegan (Buckets) Win
Sunday, January 13, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P22 2:30 PM Tesoro High School - Main-Far Coach Close
21 55 Coach Kezelman
*Scoreboard stopped at 30* Kezelman Wins
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P27 2:30 PM Tesoro High School - Aux Coach Kezelman
24 34 Coach Haefner
Haefner Minions Win
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P31 4:40 PM Tesoro High School - Main-Far Coach Kezelman
43 19 Coach Miranda
Pistons Win
Saturday, February 02, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B2 5:35 PM Ladera Sports Center - Court 1 [2] Coach Kezelman
31 22 [3] Coach Munoz
Kezelman Pistons win
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B8 2:30 PM San Juan Hills High School - Aux Coach Haefner
24 19 Coach Kezelman
Haefner Wins