Basketball

Tournament Note

First team listed is Home team and wears White

Boys - 7th/8th

RSM NJB

Dec 2, 2018 - Feb 10, 2019
CA
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Coach Stinson (3 - 7)
Boys - 7th/8th

Schedule

Sunday, December 02, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P2 5:45 PM Tesoro High School - Aux Coach Stinson
37 54 Coach Manning
Manning (W's) Win
Sunday, December 09, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P6 6:50 PM Tesoro High School - Main-Far Coach Klein
34 25 Coach Stinson
Klein Bikini Bottom Ballers Win
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P7 5:45 PM Tesoro High School - Main-Near Coach Heath
28 37 Coach Stinson
Stinson Hawks Win
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P12 6:50 PM Tesoro High School - Main-Far Coach Stinson
29 42 Coach Williams
Williams (Heat) Wins
Sunday, January 06, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P14 6:50 PM Tesoro High School - Aux Coach Templin
39 42 Coach Stinson
Stinson Hawks Win
Sunday, January 13, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P17 5:45 PM Tesoro High School - Main-Near Coach Manning
48 36 Coach Stinson
Manning (W's) Win
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P21 6:50 PM Tesoro High School - Main-Near Coach Stinson
26 37 Coach Klein
Klein BBB Wins
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P22 6:50 PM Tesoro High School - Aux Coach Stinson
30 35 Coach Heath
Blue Devils Win
Saturday, February 02, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B1 4:30 PM Ladera Sports Center - Court 3 [1] Coach Williams
51 23 [4] Coach Stinson
Williams Heat Wins
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B5 3:35 PM San Juan Hills High School - Main-Near Coach Heath
18 28 Coach Stinson
Stinson Hawks Win