Basketball

Tournament Note

First team listed is Home team and wears White

Girls - 4th/5th

RSM NJB

Dec 2, 2018 - Feb 10, 2019
CA
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Coach Nelson (6 - 4)
Girls - 4th/5th

Schedule

Sunday, December 02, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P1 1:25 PM Tesoro High School - Main-Near Coach Burkett
12 10 Coach Nelson
Burkett Wins
Sunday, December 09, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P6 3:35 PM Tesoro High School - Main-Near Coach Nelson
21 9 Coach Schwan
Nelson's Ballers Win
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P8 3:35 PM Tesoro High School - Main-Far Coach Szuba
25 11 Coach Nelson
Szuba Ballers Win
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P11 3:35 PM Tesoro High School - Main-Far Coach Nelson
25 14 Coach Steele
Nelson's Ballers Win
Sunday, January 06, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P15 2:30 PM Tesoro High School - Main-Far Coach Ratzlaff
12 13 Coach Nelson
Nelson's Ballers win
Sunday, January 13, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P16 1:25 PM Tesoro High School - Main-Near Coach Nelson
23 22 Coach Burkett
Nelson's Ballers Win
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P21 3:35 PM Tesoro High School - Main-Near Coach Schwan
8 23 Coach Nelson
Nelson's Ballers Win
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P23 2:30 PM Tesoro High School - Main-Far Coach Nelson
16 32 Coach Szuba
Patriots Win
Sunday, February 03, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B2 10:10 AM Tesoro High School - Main-Far [2] Coach Nelson
26 4 [3] Coach Ratzlaff
Nelson Wins
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B6 12:20 PM San Juan Hills High School - Aux Coach Szuba
25 15 Coach Nelson
Szuba Wins