Basketball

Tournament Note

First team listed is Home team and wears White

Girls - 4th/5th

RSM NJB

Dec 2, 2018 - Feb 10, 2019
CA
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Coach Steele (5 - 5)
Girls - 4th/5th

Schedule

Sunday, December 02, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P3 2:30 PM Tesoro High School - Main-Far Coach Szuba
31 13 Coach Steele
Szuba Wins
Sunday, December 09, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P4 2:30 PM Tesoro High School - Main-Far Coach Steele
22 12 Coach Burkett
Steele Great Whites Win
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P9 1:25 PM Tesoro High School - Aux Coach Steele
16 32 Coach Ratzlaff
Ratzlaff Wins
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P11 3:35 PM Tesoro High School - Main-Far Coach Nelson
25 14 Coach Steele
Nelson's Ballers Win
Sunday, January 06, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P14 2:30 PM Tesoro High School - Aux Coach Steele
31 7 Coach Schwan
Steel Wins
Sunday, January 13, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P18 2:30 PM Tesoro High School - Main-Near Coach Steele
15 35 Coach Szuba
Szuba Ballers Win
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P19 2:30 PM Tesoro High School - Main-Far Coach Burkett
15 21 Coach Steele
Steele Great Whites Win
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P24 3:35 PM Tesoro High School - Main-Near Coach Ratzlaff
12 21 Coach Steele
Steele Wins
Sunday, February 03, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B1 10:10 AM Tesoro High School - Aux [1] Coach Szuba
28 14 [4] Coach Steele
Szuba Wins
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B5 11:15 AM San Juan Hills High School - Main-Near Coach Schwan
7 33 Coach Steele
Steele Great Whites Win