Basketball

Tournament Note

First team listed is Home team and wears White

Girls - 6th/7th/8th

RSM NJB

Dec 2, 2018 - Feb 10, 2019
CA
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Coach Fisher (9 - 1)
Girls - 6th/7th/8th

Schedule

Sunday, December 02, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P1 4:40 PM Tesoro High School - Main-Near Coach Del Rio
18 24 Coach Fisher
Fisher Wins
Sunday, December 09, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P4 5:45 PM Tesoro High School - Aux Coach Fisher
17 21 Coach Sims
Sims Sparks Win
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P6 5:45 PM Tesoro High School - Main-Far Coach McMahon
21 27 Coach Fisher
Fisher Warriors Win
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P7 5:45 PM Tesoro High School - Aux Coach Fisher
32 9 Coach Del Rio
Fisher Warriors Win
Sunday, January 06, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P10 4:40 PM Tesoro High School - Main-Near Coach Sims
15 20 Coach Fisher
Fisher Wins
Sunday, January 13, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P12 5:45 PM Tesoro High School - Aux Coach Fisher
39 9 Coach McMahon
Fisher Warriors Win
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P13 4:40 PM Tesoro High School - Aux Coach Del Rio
19 25 Coach Fisher
Fisher Wins
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P16 3:35 PM Tesoro High School - Main-Far Coach Fisher
23 18 Coach Sims
Fisher Wins
Sunday, February 03, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B1 1:25 PM Tesoro High School - Aux [1] Coach Fisher
23 22 [4] Coach McMahon
Fisher Wins
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B4 3:35 PM San Juan Hills High School - Aux Coach Fisher
26 13 Coach Sims
Fisher Warriors Win