Basketball

Tournament Note

First team listed is Home team and wears White

Girls - 6th/7th/8th

RSM NJB

Dec 2, 2018 - Feb 10, 2019
CA
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Coach McMahon (1 - 9)
Girls - 6th/7th/8th

Schedule

Sunday, December 02, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P2 4:40 PM Tesoro High School - Aux Coach Sims
20 7 Coach McMahon
Sims (Sparks) Win
Sunday, December 09, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P3 4:40 PM Tesoro High School - Aux Coach McMahon
16 13 Coach Del Rio
McMahon Roadrunners Win
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P6 5:45 PM Tesoro High School - Main-Far Coach McMahon
21 27 Coach Fisher
Fisher Warriors Win
Sunday, December 23, 2018
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P8 5:45 PM Tesoro High School - Main-Far Coach McMahon
7 20 Coach Sims
Sims Sparks Win
Sunday, January 06, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P9 3:35 PM Tesoro High School - Main-Near Coach Del Rio
32 16 Coach McMahon
Del Rio Wins
Sunday, January 13, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P12 5:45 PM Tesoro High School - Aux Coach Fisher
39 9 Coach McMahon
Fisher Warriors Win
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P14 2:30 PM Tesoro High School - Main-Near Coach Sims
16 9 Coach McMahon
Sims Sparks Win
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P15 3:35 PM Tesoro High School - Aux Coach McMahon
13 26 Coach Del Rio
Sparks Win
Sunday, February 03, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B1 1:25 PM Tesoro High School - Aux [1] Coach Fisher
23 22 [4] Coach McMahon
Fisher Wins
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B3 2:30 PM San Juan Hills High School - Main-Near Coach McMahon
18 28 Coach Del Rio
Del Rio Sparks Win