Basketball

Tournament Note

Due to the recent outbreak of the Corona Virus, all playoff games have been cancelled this weekend.

7th Grade Boys

2019-2020 Starland Winter Basketball League

Dec 7, 2019 - Mar 15, 2020
Braintree, MA • Hanover, MA
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Carver (Holmes) (3 - 11)
7th Grade Boys

Schedule

Saturday, December 07, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P5 11:15 AM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 3 Carver (Holmes)
19 16 Barnstable (Joe)
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P7 11:15 AM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 2 Bourne (Clay)
42 15 Carver (Holmes)
Saturday, December 21, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P14 8:00 AM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 4 Carver (Holmes)
34 32 West Bridgewater (Maher)
Saturday, December 28, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P18 9:05 AM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 3 Norwell (DiTomaso)
37 22 Carver (Holmes)
Saturday, January 04, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P23 4:40 PM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 1 Carver (Holmes)
18 42 Norwell (Whyte)
Saturday, January 11, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P33 6:50 PM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 4 Carver (Holmes)
15 30 Duxbury (Long)
Saturday, January 25, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P39 3:25 PM Thayer Sports Center - Court 1 Hanover (Barrett)
0 15 Carver (Holmes)
Saturday, February 01, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P42 9:05 AM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 4 Carver (Holmes)
19 44 Sandwich
Saturday, February 08, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P50 4:30 PM Thayer Sports Center - Court 4 Marshfield (Youngworth)
29 27 Carver (Holmes)
Sunday, February 09, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P69 11:15 AM Thayer Sports Center - Court 2 West Bridgewater (Maher)
23 21 Carver (Holmes)
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P51 8:00 AM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 8 Norwell (Koch)
46 20 Carver (Holmes)
Saturday, February 22, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P60 1:15 PM Thayer Sports Center - Court 4 Barnstable (Joe)
35 31 Carver (Holmes)
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P62 12:20 PM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 1 Carver (Holmes)
19 52 Bourne (Clay)
Sunday, March 01, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P73 1:25 PM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 2 Carver (Holmes)
33 44 Norwell (DiTomaso)
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B3 9:05 AM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 7 [7] Duxbury (Long)
[10] Carver (Holmes)

Roster

# Athlete
3 Colin Reardon
13 Christian Mannix
22 Kyle Hoffman
23 Joey Ray
30 Aaron Mullen
31 Jason Booth
33 Ryder Holmes
34 Jack Callahan
35 Finn Manning
40 Adrain Fontaine
43 Jacob Gilbert