Basketball

Tournament Note

Due to the recent outbreak of the Corona Virus, all playoff games have been cancelled this weekend.

7th Grade Boys

2019-2020 Starland Winter Basketball League

Dec 7, 2019 - Mar 15, 2020
Braintree, MA • Hanover, MA
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Norwell (Whyte) (7 - 7)
7th Grade Boys

Schedule

Saturday, December 07, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P1 8:00 AM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 4 Duxbury (Long)
31 34 Norwell (Whyte)
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P10 12:20 PM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 2 Norwell (Whyte)
31 23 Hanover (Barrett)
Saturday, December 21, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P12 12:20 PM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 3 Sandwich
31 14 Norwell (Whyte)
Saturday, December 28, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P19 10:10 AM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 3 Norwell (Whyte)
24 26 Marshfield (Youngworth)
Saturday, January 04, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P23 4:40 PM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 1 Carver (Holmes)
18 42 Norwell (Whyte)
Saturday, January 11, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P28 6:50 PM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 1 Norwell (Whyte)
17 24 Barnstable (Joe)
Sunday, January 12, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P34 12:20 PM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 5 Bourne (Clay)
43 11 Norwell (Whyte)
Saturday, January 25, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P37 2:20 PM Thayer Sports Center - Court 4 Norwell (Whyte)
26 15 West Bridgewater (Maher)
Saturday, February 01, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P45 2:30 PM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 7 Norwell (DiTomaso)
24 21 Norwell (Whyte)
Saturday, February 08, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P46 3:25 PM Thayer Sports Center - Court 3 Norwell (Whyte)
40 48 Norwell (Koch)
Sunday, February 09, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P74 11:15 AM Thayer Sports Center - Court 3 Marshfield (Youngworth)
21 23 Norwell (Whyte)
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P65 2:30 PM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 4 Hanover (Barrett)
12 34 Norwell (Whyte)
Saturday, March 07, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P67 2:30 PM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 2 Norwell (Whyte)
14 35 Sandwich
Sunday, March 08, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P56 12:20 PM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 3 Norwell (Whyte)
33 19 Duxbury (Long)
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B4 12:20 PM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 3 [4] Norwell (DiTomaso)
[5] Norwell (Whyte)

Roster

# Athlete
1 Ben Whyte
5 Aiden Coyle
6 Kyle Hotarek
16 Shiv Kelly
18 Jackson Obourn
19 Deacon Obourn
26 Charlie O’Connell
27 Sam Pesko Ruisi
28 Seamus Reardon
30 Evan Lindblom
54 Ben Carbone