Basketball

Tournament Note

Due to the recent outbreak of the Corona Virus, all playoff games have been cancelled this weekend.

7th Grade Boys

2019-2020 Starland Winter Basketball League

Dec 7, 2019 - Mar 15, 2020
Braintree, MA • Hanover, MA
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Hanover (Barrett) (1 - 13)
7th Grade Boys

Schedule

Saturday, December 07, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P2 2:30 PM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 3 Hanover (Barrett)
28 40 Norwell (DiTomaso)
Saturday, December 14, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P10 12:20 PM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 2 Norwell (Whyte)
31 23 Hanover (Barrett)
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P20 12:20 PM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 2 Duxbury (Long)
38 2 Hanover (Barrett)
Saturday, December 28, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P21 11:15 AM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 3 Norwell (Koch)
70 19 Hanover (Barrett)
Saturday, January 04, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P30 5:45 PM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 4 Hanover (Barrett)
6 34 Sandwich
Saturday, January 11, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P32 6:50 PM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 3 Marshfield (Youngworth)
44 9 Hanover (Barrett)
Saturday, January 25, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P39 3:25 PM Thayer Sports Center - Court 1 Hanover (Barrett)
0 15 Carver (Holmes)
Saturday, February 01, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P43 2:30 PM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 8 Barnstable (Joe)
25 27 Hanover (Barrett)
Saturday, February 08, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P48 4:30 PM Thayer Sports Center - Court 3 Hanover (Barrett)
22 50 Bourne (Clay)
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P54 3:35 PM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 8 West Bridgewater (Maher)
52 33 Hanover (Barrett)
Saturday, February 22, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P57 10:00 AM Thayer Sports Center - Court 4 Norwell (DiTomaso)
15 0 Hanover (Barrett)
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P65 2:30 PM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 4 Hanover (Barrett)
12 34 Norwell (Whyte)
Sunday, March 01, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P75 12:20 PM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 4 Hanover (Barrett)
11 41 Duxbury (Long)
Saturday, March 07, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P76 9:05 AM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 2 Hanover (Barrett)
13 38 Norwell (Koch)
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B2 10:10 AM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 6 [6] Barnstable (Joe)
[11] Hanover (Barrett)

Roster

# Athlete
0 Matt Lombardi
7 Michael Sawaya
8 Ben Johnson
10 John Howland
12 Brian Tawa
20 Connor McCue
30 Malakai Irving-Pires
34 Colin White