Basketball

Tournament Note

Due to the recent outbreak of the Corona Virus, all playoff games have been cancelled this weekend.

3rd/4th Grade Girls

2019-2020 Starland Winter Basketball League

Dec 7, 2019 - Mar 15, 2020
Braintree, MA • Hanover, MA
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Duxbury Green (Doyle) (8 - 6)
3rd/4th Grade Girls

Schedule

Sunday, December 08, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P3 9:05 AM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 4 Braintree (Ormsby)
31 8 Duxbury Green (Doyle)
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P10 9:05 AM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 4 Duxbury Green (Doyle)
16 14 Halifax (Gomes)
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P16 10:10 AM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 1 Hull (Orpen)
19 23 Duxbury Green (Doyle)
Saturday, December 28, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P21 8:00 AM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 3 Duxbury Green (Doyle)
26 18 West Bridgewater (O'Keefe)
Sunday, January 05, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P41 11:15 AM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 5 Pembroke Blue (Riley)
20 17 Duxbury Green (Doyle)
Sunday, January 12, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P33 11:15 AM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 6 Duxbury Green (Doyle)
18 19 Pembroke White (Fraga)
Saturday, February 01, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P68 9:05 AM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 8 Hanson 3rd (Delue)
8 30 Duxbury Green (Doyle)
Sunday, February 09, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P44 10:10 AM Thayer Sports Center - Court 2 Duxbury Green (Doyle)
17 14 Norwell White (Dentremont)
Sunday, February 16, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 10:10 AM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 8 Scituate 3rd (Noonan)
5 34 Duxbury Green (Doyle)
Saturday, February 22, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P66 12:10 PM Thayer Sports Center - Court 1 Duxbury Green (Doyle)
19 21 Duxbury Girls White (Lucido)
Sunday, February 23, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P54 10:10 AM Thayer Sports Center - Court 1 Norwell Blue
19 18 Duxbury Green (Doyle)
Sunday, March 01, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P81 8:00 AM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 2 Duxbury Green (Doyle)
15 34 Braintree (Ormsby)
Saturday, March 07, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P77 11:15 AM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 2 Duxbury Green (Doyle)
13 9 Abington (Williamson)
Sunday, March 08, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P55 9:05 AM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 1 Duxbury Green (Doyle)
20 13 Carver 3rd (Perry)
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B1 1:25 PM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 1 [8] Duxbury Green (Doyle)
[9] West Bridgewater (O'Keefe)

Roster

# Athlete
2 Gray Capilli
3 Lyla Carlin
5 Elle Deacon
7 Abby Quinn
9 Audrey Cully
11 Alexandra Kingston
13 Lola Schabort
15 Violet DaSuta
16 Maeve Mueller