Basketball

Tournament Note

Due to the recent outbreak of the Corona Virus, all playoff games have been cancelled this weekend.

3rd/4th Grade Girls

2019-2020 Starland Winter Basketball League

Dec 7, 2019 - Mar 15, 2020
Braintree, MA • Hanover, MA
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Braintree (Ormsby) (11 - 3)
3rd/4th Grade Girls

Schedule

Sunday, December 08, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P3 9:05 AM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 4 Braintree (Ormsby)
31 8 Duxbury Green (Doyle)
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P11 9:05 AM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 5 Duxbury Girls White (Lucido)
10 29 Braintree (Ormsby)
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P14 9:05 AM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 1 Braintree (Ormsby)
38 2 Hanson 3rd (Delue)
Sunday, December 29, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P25 8:00 AM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 3 Carver 3rd (Perry)
10 30 Braintree (Ormsby)
Sunday, January 05, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P24 9:05 AM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 5 Abington (Williamson)
18 14 Braintree (Ormsby)
Saturday, January 11, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P36 2:30 PM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 2 Braintree (Ormsby)
16 9 Halifax (Gomes)
Sunday, January 26, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P38 11:15 AM Thayer Sports Center - Court 1 Hull (Orpen)
9 18 Braintree (Ormsby)
Sunday, February 02, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P59 10:10 AM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 2 Braintree (Ormsby)
14 18 Pembroke White (Fraga)
Sunday, February 09, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P76 9:05 AM Thayer Sports Center - Court 2 Norwell Blue
11 13 Braintree (Ormsby)
Sunday, February 16, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P47 11:15 AM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 8 Braintree (Ormsby)
25 15 West Bridgewater (O'Keefe)
Saturday, February 22, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P70 12:10 PM Thayer Sports Center - Court 2 Braintree (Ormsby)
16 1 Norwell White (Dentremont)
Sunday, February 23, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 8:00 AM Thayer Sports Center - Court 2 Braintree (Ormsby)
27 3 Scituate 3rd (Noonan)
Sunday, March 01, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P81 8:00 AM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 2 Duxbury Green (Doyle)
15 34 Braintree (Ormsby)
Sunday, March 08, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P63 8:00 AM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 2 Pembroke Blue (Riley)
17 13 Braintree (Ormsby)
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B5 1:25 PM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 5 [3] Braintree (Ormsby)
[14] Hanson 3rd (Delue)

Roster

# Athlete
1 Keira Besse
2 Julia Boussy
3 Nailah Watson
4 Kaya Forrest
5 Cecelia Cahill
10 Corinne Ormsby
11 Lizzy Juba
12 Lucy Stanford
13 Mairead Connolly
14 Meghan Eggers
15 Brooke Wilson