Basketball

Tournament Note

Due to the recent outbreak of the Corona Virus, all playoff games have been cancelled this weekend.

3rd/4th Grade Girls

2019-2020 Starland Winter Basketball League

Dec 7, 2019 - Mar 15, 2020
Braintree, MA • Hanover, MA
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Norwell Blue (9 - 5)
3rd/4th Grade Girls

Schedule

Sunday, December 08, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P4 9:05 AM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 5 Halifax (Gomes)
14 16 Norwell Blue
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P9 8:00 AM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 5 Norwell Blue
23 16 Hull (Orpen)
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P17 11:15 AM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 1 West Bridgewater (O'Keefe)
11 12 Norwell Blue
Sunday, December 29, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 9:05 AM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 1 Scituate 3rd (Noonan)
9 14 Norwell Blue
Sunday, January 05, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P29 10:10 AM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 5 Pembroke White (Fraga)
17 15 Norwell Blue
Sunday, January 12, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P32 8:00 AM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 5 Norwell Blue
15 17 Pembroke Blue (Riley)
Sunday, January 26, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P43 10:10 AM Thayer Sports Center - Court 1 Norwell Blue
18 6 Carver 3rd (Perry)
Sunday, February 02, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P42 9:05 AM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 2 Norwell White (Dentremont)
15 11 Norwell Blue
Sunday, February 09, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P76 9:05 AM Thayer Sports Center - Court 2 Norwell Blue
11 13 Braintree (Ormsby)
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P82 9:05 AM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 7 Norwell Blue
16 12 Halifax (Gomes)
Saturday, February 22, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P69 11:05 AM Thayer Sports Center - Court 2 Abington (Williamson)
19 18 Norwell Blue
Sunday, February 23, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P54 10:10 AM Thayer Sports Center - Court 1 Norwell Blue
19 18 Duxbury Green (Doyle)
Sunday, March 01, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P56 8:00 AM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 4 Duxbury Girls White (Lucido)
18 29 Norwell Blue
Sunday, March 08, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P65 9:05 AM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 2 Norwell Blue
21 13 Hanson 3rd (Delue)
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B4 1:25 PM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 4 [6] Norwell Blue
[11] Halifax (Gomes)

Roster

# Athlete
0 Ella Polcari
1 Katie Forger
7 Stella McEachern
10 Olivia Sowinski
11 Emma Langley
12 Molly Dunigan
13 Audrey Krastin
22 Amelia Dowd
23 Adrienne Dowd
24 Katherine Murray
25 Maureen Murray
32 Cooper Young