Basketball

Tournament Note

Due to the recent outbreak of the Corona Virus, all playoff games have been cancelled this weekend.

3rd/4th Grade Girls

2019-2020 Starland Winter Basketball League

Dec 7, 2019 - Mar 15, 2020
Braintree, MA • Hanover, MA
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


Scituate 3rd (Noonan) (1 - 13)
3rd/4th Grade Girls

Schedule

Sunday, December 08, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P92 2:30 PM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 4 Carver 3rd (Perry)
8 6 Scituate 3rd (Noonan)
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P93 12:20 PM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 4 Scituate 3rd (Noonan)
18 10 Hanson 3rd (Delue)
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 12:20 PM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 1 Pembroke White (Fraga)
24 10 Scituate 3rd (Noonan)
Sunday, December 29, 2019
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 9:05 AM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 1 Scituate 3rd (Noonan)
9 14 Norwell Blue
Saturday, January 04, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 3:35 PM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 1 Scituate 3rd (Noonan)
14 21 Halifax (Gomes)
Sunday, January 12, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 10:10 AM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 5 Duxbury Girls White (Lucido)
30 24 Scituate 3rd (Noonan)
Sunday, January 26, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 10:10 AM Thayer Sports Center - Court 2 Scituate 3rd (Noonan)
11 21 Norwell White (Dentremont)
Sunday, February 02, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 9:05 AM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 1 West Bridgewater (O'Keefe)
14 10 Scituate 3rd (Noonan)
Sunday, February 09, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 9:05 AM Thayer Sports Center - Court 1 Scituate 3rd (Noonan)
24 38 Hull (Orpen)
Sunday, February 16, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 10:10 AM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 8 Scituate 3rd (Noonan)
5 34 Duxbury Green (Doyle)
Saturday, February 22, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P90 1:15 PM Thayer Sports Center - Court 2 Scituate 3rd (Noonan)
12 30 Hanson 3rd (Delue)
Sunday, February 23, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 8:00 AM Thayer Sports Center - Court 2 Braintree (Ormsby)
27 3 Scituate 3rd (Noonan)
Sunday, March 01, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P0 9:05 AM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 2 Pembroke Blue (Riley)
28 8 Scituate 3rd (Noonan)
Sunday, March 08, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P80 10:10 AM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 3 Scituate 3rd (Noonan)
4 25 Abington (Williamson)
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
B3 1:25 PM Starland Sportsplex and Fun Park - Court 3 [4] Norwell White (Dentremont)
[13] Scituate 3rd (Noonan)