Baseball

7/8 Baseball

ERPR Fall 2020 Area League Baseball Schedule

Sep 10 - Nov 5, 2020
GA • TN
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


ER Engram (0 - 0)
7/8 Baseball

Schedule

Thursday, September 10, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P55 6:00 PM Camp Jordan - F3 ER Engram
Cat. Duckett
Monday, September 14, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P5 7:15 PM Camp Jordan - F3 ER Engram
CRA Crawford
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P50 7:15 PM Camp Jordan - F4 ER Engram
ER Brandon
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P60 6:00 PM Camp Jordan - F3 ER Engram
LFO Long
Monday, September 21, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P14 7:15 PM Camp Jordan - F3 ER Brandon
ER Engram
Thursday, October 01, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P68 6:00 PM LFO - F1 ER Engram
LFO Johnson
Monday, October 05, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P12 7:15 PM Camp Jordan - F3 ER Engram
ER Freeman
Tuesday, October 06, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P48 6:00 PM Camp Jordan - F4 ER Freeman
ER Engram
P23 7:15 PM Camp Jordan - F3 ER Qualls
ER Engram
Thursday, October 08, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P72 6:00 PM Camp Jordan - F3 ER Engram
Cat. Gibson
Monday, October 19, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P19 6:00 PM Camp Jordan - F4 ER Engram
CRA POE
Thursday, October 22, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P26 6:00 PM Camp Jordan - F4 ER Engram
ER Rowell