Baseball

7/8 Baseball

ERPR Fall 2020 Area League Baseball Schedule

Sep 10 - Nov 5, 2020
GA • TN
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


ER Qualls (0 - 0)
7/8 Baseball

Schedule

Thursday, September 10, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P58 7:15 PM Camp Jordan - F4 ER Qualls
LFO Johnson
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P36 7:15 PM Camp Jordan - F3 CRA POE
ER Qualls
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P65 7:15 PM Jack Mattox - F4 ER Qualls
Cat Coulter
Monday, September 21, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P27 7:15 PM Camp Jordan - F4 ER Freeman
ER Qualls
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P10 7:15 PM Camp Jordan - F3 ER Schmidt
ER Qualls
Thursday, October 01, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P71 7:15 PM LFO - F1 ER Qualls
LFO Scudgins
Monday, October 05, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P46 6:00 PM Camp Jordan - F4 ER Qualls
ER Schmidt
Tuesday, October 06, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P23 7:15 PM Camp Jordan - F3 ER Qualls
ER Engram
Thursday, October 08, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P78 7:15 PM LFO - F1 LFO Long
ER Qualls
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P8 7:15 PM Camp Jordan - F4 ER Qualls
ER Rowell
Thursday, October 22, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P1 7:15 PM Camp Jordan - F4 CRA Crawford
ER Qualls