Baseball

11/12 Baseball

ERPR Fall 2020 Area League Baseball Schedule

Sep 10 - Nov 5, 2020
GA • TN
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


EB 1 Braves (0 - 0)
11/12 Baseball

Schedule

Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P21 6:00 PM East Brainerd EB 1 Braves
SH Hindman 1
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P36 6:00 PM East Brainerd F.O. 12U Bates
EB 1 Braves
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P61 6:00 PM East Brainerd EB 1 Braves
Ool 1 Braves-Harrell
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P116 7:15 PM Harrison EB 1 Braves
Harr. Paris
Thursday, October 01, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P31 7:25 PM Snow Hill EB 1 Braves
SH Shadden 2
Monday, October 05, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P26 6:00 PM Ooltewah Harr. Paris
EB 1 Braves
Tuesday, October 06, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P1 7:25 PM Ooltewah EB 1 Braves
Ool 2-Owls-Dang
Thursday, October 08, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P41 6:00 PM Snow Hill EB 1 Braves
SH Stuarte 3
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P46 6:00 PM East Brainerd EB 2-Cubs
EB 1 Braves
P101 7:25 PM East Brainerd EB 1 Braves
EB 2-Cubs
Thursday, October 22, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P71 7:25 PM Camp Jordan - F1 EB 1 Braves
ER Scroggs
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P16 7:25 PM East Brainerd ER Scroggs
EB 1 Braves