Baseball

11/12 Baseball

ERPR Fall 2020 Area League Baseball Schedule

Sep 10 - Nov 5, 2020
GA • TN
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


SH Stuarte 3 (0 - 0)
11/12 Baseball

Schedule

Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P29 6:00 PM Camp Jordan - F1 ER Skiles
SH Stuarte 3
P5 7:25 PM Camp Jordan - F1 SH Stuarte 3
ER Scroggs
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P40 6:00 PM Snow Hill SH Shadden 2
SH Stuarte 3
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P23 6:00 PM Snow Hill SH Stuarte 3
Ool 2-Owls-Dang
Thursday, October 01, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P18 6:00 PM Snow Hill EB 2-Cubs
SH Stuarte 3
Monday, October 05, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P84 6:00 PM Camp Jordan - F1 SH Stuarte 3
ER Skiles
Tuesday, October 06, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P106 6:00 PM Ooltewah SH Stuarte 3
Ool 1 Braves-Harrell
Thursday, October 08, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P41 6:00 PM Snow Hill EB 1 Braves
SH Stuarte 3
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P32 7:25 PM Snow Hill SH Stuarte 3
SH Hindman 1
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P7 6:00 PM Snow Hill Harr. Paris
SH Stuarte 3
Thursday, October 29, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P78 6:00 PM Snow Hill Ool 2-Owls-Dang
SH Stuarte 3