Baseball

11/12 Baseball

ERPR Fall 2020 Area League Baseball Schedule

Sep 10 - Nov 5, 2020
GA • TN
Tourney Machine

Install the mobile app for this event at: tourneymachine.com


SH Shadden 2 (0 - 0)
11/12 Baseball

Schedule

Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P13 7:25 PM East Brainerd SH Shadden 2
EB 2-Cubs
Thursday, September 17, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P107 7:25 PM Snow Hill SH Shadden 2
ER Scroggs
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P40 6:00 PM Snow Hill SH Shadden 2
SH Stuarte 3
P115 7:25 PM Snow Hill SH Hindman 1
SH Shadden 2
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P8 7:25 PM Snow Hill F.O. 12U Bates
SH Shadden 2
Thursday, October 01, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P31 7:25 PM Snow Hill EB 1 Braves
SH Shadden 2
Monday, October 05, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P22 7:25 PM Camp Jordan - F1 SH Shadden 2
ER Skiles
Tuesday, October 06, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P117 7:25 PM LFO - F5 SH Shadden 2
F.O. 12U Bates
Thursday, October 08, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P19 7:25 PM Ooltewah Ool 2-Owls-Dang
SH Shadden 2
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P50 6:00 PM Snow Hill SH Shadden 2
Ool 1 Braves-Harrell
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P85 7:25 PM Snow Hill SH Shadden 2
SH Hindman 1
Thursday, October 29, 2020
Game Time Location Team Score Team
P63 7:25 PM Snow Hill SH Shadden 2
F.O. 12U Bates